Our Party

Saskatchewan's New Democrats are looking to the future, reaching out to people across the province and listening to your concerns, ideas and dreams as we shape a fresh vision of a fairer, greener, more prosperous Saskatchewan.

To find out more about the NDP's history or to get information on the various equity mandate sections just click below:

Saskatchewan New Democrats 2016-17 Provincial Executive:
President: Dave McGrane
Leader: Nicole Sarauer
Past-President: Theresa Sabourin
Treasurer: Mitchell Anderson
Vice-Presidents (4): Twyla Harris, Faycal Haggui, Paige Kezima & Tajinder Grewal
Provincial Caucus Rep: David Forbes
Federal Caucus Rep: Erin Weir
Labour Vice-President: Wanda Bartlett
SYND President: Katelyn Kowalchuk
Indigenous New Democrats President: Eldon Henderson
SNDW President: Joy Crawford
PRIDE Representative: Nicole White
Cultural Diversity: Santos Garcia
Youth Vice-President: Austin MacNally
Members-at-Large (5): Rose Rothenburger, Rose Freeman, Rylee Schuhmacher, Darin Milo & Aleana Young