Arm River Leadership Forum/AGM

The Annual General Meeting for the Arm River NDP Constituency Association followed by a leadership forum with the two Sask. NDP leadership candidates Ryan Meili, MLA Saskatoon Meewasin and Trent Wotherspoon, MLA Regina Rosemont.       


Registration:                                             1:00 p.m.

Call to Order/Elections:                      1:30 p.m.

Leadership Forum:                                 2:00 p.m.



December 09, 2017 at 1pm - 3pm
Davidson Community Centre
206 Washington Ave
Davidson, SK S0G 1A0
Google map and directions
Marshall Burns · · 306-525-1322

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.