Indian Head-Milestone Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting will be held on an open membership basis. That is, any adult or youth member residing within the boundaries of Indian Head-Milestone provincial constituency who holds a valid 2019 membership may attend as a voting delegate.

Registration - 6:30PM

Call to Order - 7:00PM

Guest Speaker: Jared Clarke, NDP Candidate for Indian Head-Milestone

October 01, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm
115 5th Street
Pilot Butte, SK S0G 3Z0
Google map and directions
Marshall Burns · · 3065232322

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.