Regina Joint Incumbent Nomination

This event has already taken place.

Join us as we nominate MLAs Nicole Sarauer, Meara Conway, Trent Wotherspoon, and Aleana Young for the next provincial election! Members and guest alike are welcome to join in and meet our Regina MLAs. 

The guest speaker for this event will be Carla Beck, Leader of the Official Opposition.

I hope to see you there!

Take action

Become a Member
Sign up to Volunteer
Make a Donation

Find us on social media

Find Carla Beck on social media