Our Party

Saskatchewan's New Democrats are looking to the future, reaching out to people across the province and listening to your concerns, ideas and dreams as we shape a fresh vision of a fairer, greener, more prosperous Saskatchewan.

To find out more about the NDP's history or to get information on the various equity mandate sections just click below:

Saskatchewan New Democrats 2020-21 Provincial Executive:

President: Linda Osachoff
Leader: Ryan Meili
Treasurer: Melissa Patterson
Vice-Presidents (4): Vita Andersone, Katelynn Kowalchuk, Modeste McKenzie & Senos Timon
Provincial Caucus Rep: Meara Conway
Labour Vice-President: Wanda Bartlett
SYND Co-Chairs: Riti Nawroz, Zach Nelson
Indigenous New Democrats President: Sawyer Swan
SNDW Representative: Twyla Harris Naciri
PRIDE Representative: Taylor Apperley
Cultural Diversity: Ankit Kapur
Members-at-Large (5):  Leonard Dales, Kevin Miller, Trina Miller, Lucy Pelletier

Make a Donation
Become a Member
Sign up to Volunteer

Find us on Social Media